關於我們

我們的產品

電壁爐

我們的電壁爐為以電力驅動的暖爐,其模擬燃燒煤炭、木材或天然氣時的形態。電壁爐為用戶提供額外的便利,讓彼等可選擇使用「只有火焰觀賞效果」的設定,使電壁爐僅作為創意家居裝飾品提供燃燒的火焰之視覺效果,或可額外用作供熱來源。我們的電壁爐一般分為有框電壁爐及無框電壁爐,並備有各種尺寸,可為不大於40 平方米的空間供暖。

我們的有框電壁爐的爐芯一般會嵌入框架或壁爐架,而我們按框架或壁爐架的主要原材料將有框電壁爐分為三個系列:(i)無機系列;(ii)木制系列及(iii)天然石系列。為配合客戶的不同喜好,我們提供各種風格的壁爐架。我們的無框電壁爐包括可擕式或壁掛式的型號。我們的無框電壁爐一般為獨立運作式電壁爐,並提供不同尺寸、顏色及風格。於2015年12月31日,我們提供超過280款型號的電壁爐,可供客戶選擇。

家居飾品

我們提供多元化的家居飾品,包括室外園藝裝飾品及室內工藝品。我們的家居裝飾產品包括日常使用的裝飾品及可用於復活節、萬聖節及聖誕節等不同節日及節慶的產品。我們提供不同尺寸的家居裝飾產品,包括迷你塑像、室內裝飾工藝品(如花瓶、相框及塑像),以至較大型的產品(如噴泉、瀑布及室外用桌子及凳子等庭院傢俱)。我們的家居裝飾產品可按產品的主要原材料分為三個系列:(i) 樹脂系列;(ii) 陶瓷系列及(iii)無機系列。於2015年12月31日,我們提供超過5,000件家居裝飾產品以供客戶選擇。

空氣淨化器

2014年,集團研發部門協手上海理工大學研發了多款空氣淨化器以及帶空氣淨化器功能的電壁爐。在這一系列產品中,中國創意家居是中國首個引進國際領先技術的公司,並針對國內的需求進行技術升級。空氣淨化器系列產品為客戶提供了多種款式可供選擇,主要包括獨立式產品,帶有空氣淨化功能的電壁爐產品,以及車載產品。截至2015年12月31日,空氣淨化器系列共有5種產品。

頁頂

About Us

Our Product

Electric fireplaces

Our electric fireplaces are heaters powered by electricity and mimic the appearance of burning of coal, wood or natural gas. Our electric fireplaces serve both functional and decorative purposes.The electric fireplace has added conveniences giving users the option to use the "flame only" setting which provides the visual effect of a burning flame as creative home decoration only or can be used as a heater as well. Our electric fireplaces are generally classified into framed electric fireplaces and non-framed electric fireplaces and are offered in various sizes and can heat an area of up to 40 square metres.

Our framed electric fireplace typically has a fireplace core installed in a frame or mantel and we categorise our framed electric fireplaces into three series based on the major raw materials of the frames or mantels: (i) inorganic series; (ii) wood series and (iii) natural stone series. To cater for the diverse preferences of customers, we offer mantels in a variety of styles. Our non-framed electric fireplaces include portable models or wall-mounted models. Our non-framed electric fireplaces are typically stand-alone electric fireplaces and are offered in a various sizes, colours and styles. As of 31 December 2015, we offered more than 280 models of electric fireplaces for selection by customers.

Home decor products

We offer a wide range of home decor products including outdoor gardening decoration items and indoor crafts. Our home decor products include decoration items for everyday use and products that may be used for different occasions and seasonal celebrations, such as Easter, Halloween and Christmas. We offer home decor products in a variety of sizes ranging from mini-figurines to indoor decoration crafts such as vases, photo frames and sculptures to larger-sized products including fountains, waterfalls and patio furniture such as tables and stools for outdoor use. Our home decor products are categorised into three series based on the major raw materials of the products: (i) polyresin series; (ii) porcelain series and (iii) inorganic series. As of 31 December 2015, we offered more than 5,000 pieces of home decor products for selection by customers.

Air Purifiers

The Group's research and development team has joined hands with University of Shanghai for Science and Technology (上海理工大學) during the year to develop electric fireplaces with air purifying function and other products under our air purifier series. In this series of products, China Creative Home was the first in the PRC to form its core technology which was adapted from internationally-advanced technologies to address domestic demand for more localized characteristics, thereby securing the technological advances of its air purifiers. The air purifier series products provide diversified offerings in styles, principally in standalone products, products attached to electric fireplaces and vehicle-mounted products. As of 31 December 2015, we offered 5 models of air purifier products.

Top