關於我們

戰略定位

亚伦品牌為行業的知名品牌

亚伦品牌於2012年就電壁爐獲福建省工商行政管理局認可為福建省著名商標;於2011年就家居裝飾產品獲國家工商行政總局認可為中國馳名商標;及於2011年獲中國產業報協會產業經濟調研中心及中國競爭力論壇峰會活動組委會認可為中國電壁爐市場領軍品牌。我們亦於2010年獲認可為中國建築節能減排十大應用新技術,並獲中國建築節能減排產業聯盟及中國城市住宅產業理事會認可為2011年中國建築節能減排 創新技術推薦品牌。有關我們所獲得的其他各項獎項及認證,請參閱本節「獎項及認證」一段。我們相信,我們於產品設計及開發方面的能力使我們得以讓亚伦品牌從競爭對手品牌中脫穎而出,並有助提高我們的品牌認知度。

為中國領先的品牌電壁爐製造商之一

憑藉我們於電壁爐行業的經驗、我們的設計及開發能力,以及對質量監控及產品安全的專注,我們相信已於中國確立領先的市場地位。以2012年在中國的收益計,我們佔品牌電壁爐市場的市場份額約11.1%,排名第一。就中國整體電壁爐市場而言,以2012年的收益計,我們佔中國整體電壁爐市場的總市場份額約2.6%,排名第三。我們於2011年獲中國工程建設標準化協會選為中國唯一一家參與制定及編製中國電壁爐行業規例及標準的電壁爐製造商,以表彰我們於中國的領先市場地位。

我們具備產品設計及開發的能力

我們相信,提供時尚及多元化的產品,以及改良現有產品以配合市場趨勢及處於產品設計及開發方面的領先地位,乃維持市場競爭力的關鍵。因此,我們相信,我們強大的產品設計及開發能力為我們增長及維持競爭力的關鍵。我們的產品設計師負責產品的藝術設計,而我們的技術人員則負責從功能性、安全標準及生產技術等多方面評估產品的技術可行性。於2015年12月31日,我們的設計及技術團隊由120多名員工組成。

我們透過位於中國福建省泉州生產設施的設計及開發中心,設計及開發電壁爐及家居裝飾產品,以迎合目標客戶的喜好及為市場提供多元化的產品。我們的註冊專利乃用於產生電壁爐仿真火焰。於最後實際可行日期,我們於中國擁有43項專利。

我們專注於品質監控及產品安全

我們重視產品的質量及安全。我們的電壁爐須符合由國家認證認可監督管理委員會管理的中國強制性認證項下的安全及質量標準,而我們的家居裝飾產品則須按若干海外客戶的要求通過有害物質測試。我們亦會呈交電壁爐的樣品,以核實其是否符合若干行業及安全標準。我們的電壁爐印有「ETL」及「CSA」標誌,分別證明產品符合北美及加拿大的安全標準。此外,我們的電壁爐亦印有「CE」及「GS」標誌,分別顯示其符合於歐洲及德國銷售電壁爐所需的安全標準。由於我們實施嚴格的質量及安全監控政策,我們已取得ISO 9001及ISO 140001認證。我們相信,持續實施嚴格的質量監控及安全標準,將可確保產品質量及協助保持信譽。

我們與主要客戶建立長期業務關係

我們已與部分主要客戶建立穩固的業務關係。董事相信,我們與主要客戶建立及維持長期業務關係的能力乃我們的優勢之一。於2015年12月31日,我們的五大客戶與我們平均保持五年的業務關係。我們認為,穩定的產品質量及我們為客戶提供多元化產品的能力讓我們得以與主要客戶重複建立業務往來。我們亦相信,憑藉穩固的客戶基礎,我們已準備就緒,實施我們的拓展計劃。

提供多元化的產品

由於我們具備設計及開發新產品的能力,我們能為客戶提供各種各樣的產品,以滿足不同喜好及符合不同要求。我們的電壁爐備有不同尺寸,一般附有框架或作為無框電壁爐出售,並可嵌入以無機物料、木材或大理石等天然石所製的框架或壁爐架。為迎合客戶的不同喜好,我們提供各種風格的框架或壁爐架,如歐洲、美式、中式、地中海、經典、巴洛克、洛可可、農村樸素、後現代及現代風格等。我們的無框或獨立式電壁爐包括便攜式或壁掛式的型號。該等無框壁爐設有不同顏色及風格,以配合生活環境以及用家的不同需要及品味。我們的電壁爐可作為家居裝飾品以「只有火焰觀賞效果」的設定運作,或用作暖爐。於2015年12月31日,我們提供超過280款型號的電壁爐以供客戶選擇。

我們提供的家居裝飾產品包括各種尺寸、風格及設計的園藝裝飾品及室內工藝品。我們的家居裝飾產品一般以樹脂、陶瓷及無機物料製造。園藝裝飾品乃用於美化花園、庭院及景觀,包括噴泉、瀑布、小雕像、塑像、季節性飾品及室外雕塑,而室內工藝品則包括季節性飾品、迷你塑像、工藝品及雕塑。於2015年12月31日,我們提供超過5,000件家居裝飾產品以供客戶選擇。

頁頂

About Us

Our Competitive Strengths

Our Allen (亚伦) brand is well recognised in the industry

We strive to build and maintain our brand and reputation in the PRC branded electric fireplace market and home decor product market. Our Allen (亚伦) brand was accredited as a Famous Trademark of Fujian Province (福建省著名商標) by the Administration for Industry and Commerce of Fujian Province in respect of our electric fireplaces in 2012, a Well-known Trademark of the PRC (中國馳標商标) in respect of homedecor products by the SAIC in 2011 and an Electric Fireplace Leading Brand in China (中國爐壁場領軍领军品牌) by the China Industrial Association of Industrial Economics Research Centre (中國產業報協會產業經濟調研中心) and China Competitiveness Forum Summit Organising Committee (中國論壇力會動會会活动组委会) in 2011. We were also accredited as China's Top Ten Energy Saving Building Application of New Technology (中國建節減能减應十大朮用新技术) in 2010 and 2011 China Building Energy-Saving Innovative Recommended Brand (2011年中國建節減創减朮创新技术推荐品牌) by the China Green Building Industry and Technology Innovation Strategy Alliance (中國建節減產業聯产业联盟) and China Urban Housing Industry Council (中國城市住產業會理事会). We believe that our capabilities in designing and developing our products have allowed us to differentiate our Allen (亚伦) brand from those of our competitors and have helped increase our brand recognition.

We are one of the leading branded electric fireplaces manufacturers in the PRC

With our experience in the electric fireplace industry, our design and development capabilities and focus on quality control and product safety, we believe that we have established a leading market position in the PRC. According to the Frost & Sullivan Report,we ranked first capturing approximately 11.1% of the market share of the branded electric fireplace market in terms of revenue in 2012 in the PRC. In terms of the overall electric fireplace market in the PRC, we ranked third capturing approximately 2.6% of the total market share of the overall electric fireplace market in the PRC in terms of revenue in 2012. We were selected in 2011 by the China Association for Engineering Construction Standardisation (中國工程設標協會化协会) as the only electric fireplace manufacturer in the PRC to be involved in the process of developing and compiling the industry regulation and standard of electric fireplaces in the PRC in recognition of our leading market position in the PRC.

We have the capabilities in product design and development

To maintain competitiveness in the market, we believe that it is crucial to offer trendy and a diversified range of products and upgrade existing products to adapt to market trends and be at the forefront of product design and development. As such, we believe that our strong product design and development capabilities are crucial to our growth and to sustain our competitiveness. Our product designers are responsible for the artistic design of our products, and our technical staff are responsible for the assessment of technical feasibility of our products from various aspects such as functionality, safety standard and production technology. As of 31 December 2015, our design and technical team consisted of over 120 staffs.

Through our design and development centre located in our production facilities in Quanzhou, Fujian Province, the PRC, we design and develop our electric fireplaces and home decor products to cater for the preferences of our targeted customers and offer a diversified range of products to the market. We also have the ability to apply our registered patents to develop and improve our products. Our registered patents are used in the production of the imitated flame of our electric fireplaces. As of the Latest Practicable Date, we owned 43 patents in the PRC.

We focus on quality control and product safety

We place emphasis on the quality and safety of our products. Our electric fireplaces are required to comply with the safety and quality standards under the China Compulsory Certification (中國認證认证) administered by the Certification and Accreditation Administration of the PRC (國認監認认可监員會理委员会), and our home decor products are required to pass the tests of hazardous substances upon requests of our certain overseas customers. We also submit our electric fireplace samples for verification of compliance with certain industry and safety standards. Our electric fireplaces bear the "ETL" and "CSA" mark as proof of product compliance with the safety standards in North America and Canada, respectively. In addition, our electric fireplaces also carry the "CE" and "GS" marks to show that they meet the safety standards required for electric fireplaces sold in Europe and Germany, respectively. As a result of our stringent quality and safety control policies, we have obtained the ISO 9001 and the ISO 140001 certifications. We believe that our continuous implementation of strict quality control and safety standards will assure the quality of our products and help to maintain our reputation.

We have established long-term business relationships with our major customers

We have established strong business relationships with some of our major customers. Our Directors believe that one of our strengths is our ability to secure and maintain long-term business relationships with our major customers. As of 31 December 2015, our top five customers had m​​aintained business relationships with us for an average of five years. We believe that our stable product quality and our ability to deliver a wide range of products to our customers have enabled us to earn recurring business from our major customers. We also believe that with a stable customer base, we are well positioned to implement our expansion plans.

We offer wide range of products

As a result of our capabilities to design and develop new products, we are able to offer a wide range of products to our customers to cater for different preferences and to meet various requirements. Our electric fireplaces are generally sold with frames or as non-framed in various sizes. Our electric fireplaces can be fitted with frames or mantels made from inorganic materials, wood and natural stone such as marble. To cater for the diverse preferences of customers, we offer frames or mantels in various styles such as European , American, Chinese, Mediterranean, classical, baroque, rococo, country rustic, postmodern and modern styles. Our non-framed or stand-alone electric fireplaces include portable models or wall-mounted models. As of 31 December 2015, we offered more than 280 models of electric fireplaces for selection by customers.

The home decor products we offer include gardening decorations and indoor crafts in a variety of sizes, styles and designs. Our home decor products are generally made from polyresin, porcelain and inorganic materials. Gardening decoration items are used for garden, yard and landscape enhancement, including fountains, waterfalls, figurines, statue, seasonal ornaments and outdoor sculptures, and indoor crafts include seasonal decoration items, mini-figurines, crafts and sculptures. As of 31 December 2015, we offered more than 5,000 pieces of home decor products for selection by customers.

Top