關於我們

主營業務

我們主要從事電壁爐及家居飾品的設計、開發、製造及銷售。我們的電壁爐、空氣淨化器及家居飾品的設計及開發均以實用及在視覺上吸引使用者為目標。

我們的業務模式

我們的業務模式配合我們亚伦品牌以及原設計製造及原設備製造客戶相關的業務。我們的產品以亚伦品牌於中國銷售,並於往績記錄期內佔我們收益超過80%。我們亦按原設計製造╱原設備製造基準向海外客戶(如美國、德國、加拿大、法國、澳洲、台灣及日本的客戶)銷售部分產品。

設計及開發

我們相信,設計及開發能力是我們成功的關鍵。我們非常著重設計及開發,為客戶提供多元化的產品。我們的產品設計及開發包括藝術設計及技術可行性。於2015年12月31日,我們的設計及技術團隊由120多名員工組成。於2014年12月31日以及2015年12月31日,我們分別提供超過250款及280款型號的電壁爐以及4800件及5000件家居裝飾產品以供客戶選擇。

生產

我們於三個生產設施製造我們的產品:洛江生產設施、泉港生產設施及安徽蚌埠生產設施。洛江生產設施及安徽蚌埠生產設施主要用作製造及組裝電壁爐及電壁爐的木製框架,而泉港生產設施則主要用作製造家居裝飾產品及電壁爐的無機框架。我們相信,規模龐大的生產設施為我們帶來規模經濟效益及讓我們得以分配產能以製造亚伦品牌銷售的產品。

頁頂

About Us

Our Business

We are principally engaged in the design, development, manufacture and sale of electric fireplaces, air purifiers and home decor products. Our electric fireplaces, air purifiers and home decor products are designed and developed with an aim to be both functional and visually appealing to users.

Our Business Model

Our business model is catered for our operations in connection with our Allen (亚伦) brand as well as our ODM and OEM customers. Our products are principally sold in the PRC under our Allen (亚伦) brand and accounted for over 80%. We also sell a portion of our products on ODM/OEM basis to our overseas customers such as those in the U.S., Germany, Canada, France, Australia, Taiwan and Japan.

Design and development

We believe that our design and development capabilities are crucial to our success. We place great emphasis on our design and development by offering a diversified range of products to our customers. Our product design and development comprises artistic design and technical feasibility. As of 31 December 2015, our design and technical team consisted of more than 120 staffs. As of 31 December 2014 and 31 December 2015, we offered over 250 and 280 models of electric fireplaces and 4,800 and 5,000 pieces of home decor products available for selection by customers, respectively.

Production

We manufacture our products at our three production facilities: Luojiang Production Facilities, Quangang Production Facilities, and Bengbu Production Facilities. The Luojiang Production Facilities and the Bengbu Facilities are principally used for the manufacturing and assembly of our electric fireplaces and wood frames of our electric fireplaces. The Quangang Production Facilities are principally used for the manufacturing of our home decor products and inorganic frames of our electric fireplaces. We believe that our sizable production facilities provide us with economies of scale and allow us to allocate production capacity to manufacture products for the sales under our Allen (亚伦) brand.

Top