關於我們

管理層介紹

我們擁有豐富經驗及盡心竭力的管理層團隊,他們的行業經驗豐富

我們擁有豐富經驗的管理層團隊,彼等經驗豐富且熟悉中國創意家居傢俱行業。我們的管理層團隊由本公司的主席兼執行董事陳芳林先生帶領。彼擁有超過20 年創意家居傢俱行業經驗,並一直負責本集團的整體策略及業務方向。

執行董事

陳芳林先生

陳芳林先生,為本公司主席兼執行董事。陳先生負責本集團的整體策略及業務發展方向。彼於1993 年創辦業務。彼于1982 年畢業於泉州師範專科學院(現稱為泉州師範學院),彼於2004年自香港公開大學取得工商管理碩士學位。

陳洪明先生

陳洪明先生,為本集團副總裁及首席行銷官,並為本公司執行董事。彼主要負責本集團的產品銷售及行銷。于2003年,陳先生畢業于福建師範大學,主修英語研究。彼亦於2004年自香港公開大學取得工商管理碩士學位。彼于2011 年自華僑大學取得工商管理碩士學位。陳先生持有福建省人事廳於2008 年8 月授予的高級經濟師名銜。彼於1997 年加入本集團並於2005年5月擢升為行銷及銷售團隊總監。於2008 年8月,彼獲委任為本集團副總裁,負責我們產品的銷售及行銷。

申建忠先生

申建忠先生,為本集團副總裁、首席行政及人力資源官,並為本公司執行董事。申先生負責本集團的人力資源及行政管理。於1994 年7 月,申先生加入本集團,並擔任總裁助理。彼于2005 年升任為副總經理。於2008 年,彼獲委任為本集團副總裁。申先生持有福建省人事廳於2008 年11 月授予的中級經濟師名銜。

高級管理層

許鴻群先生

許鴻群先生,自2013 年6 月起為本集團首席財務官,負責本集團的財務規劃及策略。許先生于1994年畢業于香港中文大學,持有工商管理學士學位。自1997年及2002 年起,許先生分別為香港會計師公會及英國特許會計師公會會員,擁有十年審計專業經驗。

楊的林先生

楊的林先生,自2012 年3 月起為本集團副財務官,負責本集團的日常財務事宜。自1998年9月至2001年7月,楊先生就讀于中共安徽省委黨校,主修法律。楊先生成為中國合資格會計師。

張平新先生

張平新先生,為本集團的副總經理及首席產品官,負責生產管理。於2008 年6 月加入本集團,自此負責本集團的生產及品質監控。

鄭鶴斌先生

鄭鶴斌先生,為本集團的首席研發官,負責產品研發。鄭先生于1997 年7月加入本集團,擔任設計團隊經理。彼於2005 年3月躍升為研發團隊的首席主管。自2005 年起,鄭先生參與本集團的壁爐開發。

頁頂

About Us

Management

We have an experienced and dedicated management team with extensive industry experience

We have an experienced management team that has extensive experience and is familiar with the creative home furnishing industry in China. Our management team is led by our Chairman and an Executive Director of our Company, Mr. Chen Fanglin, who has more than 20 years of experience in the creative home furnishing industry and has been responsible for the overall strategic and business direction of our Group. We also have a very dedicated management team and our executive Directors have been working with our Group for more than 15 years.

Executive Director

Mr. Chen Fanglin

Mr. Chen Fanglin (陳芳林), is the Chairman and executive Director of our Company. Mr.Chen is responsible for the overall strategic and business direction of our Group. He is the founder of our business in 1993. He graduated from the Quanzhou Normal School (泉州師範專科學校) (now known as the Quanzhou Normal University (泉州師範學院) in 1982 and obtained a Master of Business Administration from The Open University of Hong Kong (香港公開大學) in 2004.

Mr. Chen Hongming

Mr. Chen Hongming (陳洪明), is the Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer of our Group and an Executive Director of our Company. He is primarily responsible for the product sales and marketing of our Group. In 2003, Mr. Chen graduated from Fujian Normal University (福建師范學学) with a major in English studies. He also obtained a Master of Business Administration from The Open University of Hong Kong (香港公開學学) in 2004. He obtained a Master of Business Administration from Huaqiao University (華學大学) in 2011. Mr. Chen holds the title senior economist (高級經濟師) awarded by Fujian Province Department of Personnel (福建省人事廳) in August 2008. He joined our Group in 1997 and was promoted in May 2005 to the director of our marketing and sales team. In August 2008, he was appointed as the vice president of our Group where he was responsible for the sales and marketing of our products.

Mr. Shen Jianzhong

Mr. Shen Jianzhong (申建忠), is the Vice president, Chief Administrative and Human Resources officer of our Group and an executive Director of our Company. Mr. Shen is responsible for human resources and administration management of our Group. In July 1994, Mr. Shen joined our Group and was an assistant to the president. He was promoted in 2005 to the vice general manager. In 2008, he was appointed as the vice president of our Group.

Senior Management

Mr. Hui Hung Kwan

Mr. Hui Hung Kwan (許鴻群), has been the Chief Financial Officer of our Group since June 2013 and is responsible for our Group's financial planning and strategy. Mr. Hui graduated from The Chinese University of Hong Kong (香港中文大學) with a bachelor's degree in business administration in 1994. Mr. Hui has been a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants since 1997 and 2002, respectively. Mr. Hui has ten years ' experience in the auditing profession.

Mr. Yang Dilin

Mr. Yang Dilin (楊的林), has been the Vice Financial Officer of our Group since March 2012 and is responsible for day-to-day financial affairs of our Group. Mr.Yang attended The Party School of Anhui Provincial Committee of C.P.C. (中共安徽省委黨校) from September 1998 to July 2001, majoring in law. Mr. Yang is a qualified accountant in China.

Mr. Zhang Pingxin

Mr. Zhang Pingxin (張平新), is the Vice General Manager and Chief Product Officer of our Group and is responsible for production management. He joined our Group in June 2008 and since then has been responsible for our Group's production and quality control.

Mr. Zheng Hebin

Mr. Zheng Hebin (鄭鶴斌), aged 41, is the Chief Research and Development Officer of our Group and is responsible for product research and development. Mr. Zheng joined our Group in July 1997 as the manager of our design team. He was promoted in March 2005 to be the chief officer of our research and development team. Mr. Zheng has participated in the development of fireplace of our Group since 2005.

Top